Management Team and 

Scientific Advisory Board

Bruce Beutler, M.D.: Co-Founder and

Member of the Scientific Advisory Board: 

Bruce Alan Beutler is an American immunologist and geneticist. Together with Jules A. Hoffmann, he received one-half of the 2011 Nobel Prize in Physiology or Medicine, for "their discoveries concerning the activation of innate immunity."

Dale Boger, Ph.D:  Co-Founder and Member of the Scientific Advisory Board:


Dale Lester Boger is an American medicinal and organic chemist and chair of the Department of Chemistry at The Scripps Research Institute in La Jolla, CA.

Earl B. Beutler:  Chief Executive Officer:

Earl Beutler is an experienced executive whohas founded and managed multiple successful companies in the scientific and academic communities including Research Information Systems, RefWorks, and LabArchives